League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington140171
Snohomish122143
Oak Harbor122144
Edmonds-Wd113135
Archbishop Murp95108
Stanwood8688
Shorecrest77910
Meadowdale68610
Lynnwood68710
Everett5969
Marysville-Pil5959
Mountlake Ter410412
Shorewood311312
Cedarcrest212213
Marysville-Get113113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 22
8:00 AM
Arlington
Peninsula *


SunDome
8:00 AM
Snohomish
Gig Harbor *


SunDome
11:45 AM
Camas
Lake Stevens *


SunDome
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 5 Lakeside Jamboree
Thu, Sep 12 Shorewood 0 Bishop Blanchet 3
* Tue, Sep 17 Shorewood 0 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Shorewood 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Shorewood 3 Everett 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Shorewood 1 Arlington 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Shorewood 0 Snohomish 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Shorewood 2 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Wed, Oct 9 Shorewood 1 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Shorewood 1 Lynnwood 3
* Wed, Oct 16 Shorewood 0 Meadowdale 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorewood 2 Cedarcrest 3
* Wed, Oct 23 Shorewood 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorewood 2 Mountlake Terrace 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Shorewood 3 Shorecrest 2
* Tue, Nov 5 Shorewood 0 Oak Harbor 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy