Girls Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Lynnwood0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Stanwood *


StanHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Shorecrest *


ShrvwPk
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Monroe *


MonHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Jackson *


JksnHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Everett *


Clark
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


SnoHS
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Shorecrest *


ShrvwPk
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Stanwood *


StanHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Archbishop Murp *


GtwyMS
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Shorewood North Creek
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 19 Shorewood Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Shorewood Kamiak
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Shorewood Jackson
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Shorewood Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Shorewood Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
Mon, May 4 Lake Washington
3:30 PM Away Lk Wash HS
Tue, May 5 Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MVHS
Wed, May 6 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Home ShwdHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.