Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 8 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Dec 11 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Mon, Jan 4 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Monroe
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Everett
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Sat, Jan 30 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule