Boys Wrestling
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Edmonds-Woodway Tournament
        7am Weigh-in
Tue, Dec 10 Shorewood 46 Mariner 25
Thu, Dec 12 Shorewood 72 Cascade (Everett) 6
Thu, Dec 12 Shorewood 36 Jackson 35
Sat, Dec 14 Gator Invitational
Shorewood 126 Decatur (Host) 162
Hazen 121
Kentlake 134
Kentridge 110
Oak Harbor 111
Timberline 101
Thomas Jefferson 108
Thu, Dec 19 Shorewood 39 Marysville-Getchell 36
Sat, Dec 21 Barry Knott Classic
Sat, Jan 4 Shoreline Invitational
Shorewood 187 Shorecrest (Host) 133
Edmonds-Woodway 135
Ingraham 62
Lakewood 123
Monroe 138
North Creek 154
* Thu, Jan 9 Shorewood 76 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Shorewood 56 Mountlake Terrace 24
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
* Thu, Jan 16 Shorewood 55 Lynnwood 21
* Thu, Jan 23 Shorewood 42 Meadowdale 27
Sat, Jan 25 Willapa Harbor Invitational
Shorewood 168 Raymond (Host) 0
Adna 41
Hoquiam 0
Ilwaco 51
Kennedy Catholic 129
Montesano 98
Mt. Tahoma 64
North Beach 91
Renton 5
South Bend 0
Shelton 67
Wahkiakum 35
Willapa Valley 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Derek.Norton1
* Wed, Jan 29 Shorewood 43 Cedarcrest 42
* Wed, Jan 29 Shorewood 24 Edmonds-Woodway 46
* Fri, Jan 31 Shorewood 46 Shorecrest 25
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 3:30 PM
Feb 8, 9:30 AM
3A KingCo/Wesco South Sub-Regionals at Juanita High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMWIAA Region II-3A Championships at Kelso High School
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 23, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome

 
Arbter Schedule