King's Way Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 King's Way Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date King's Way Christian Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Skyview Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 King's Way Christian 55 Prairie 65
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 King's Way Christian 59 Columbia River 56
Won
Fri, Dec 13 King's Way Christian 71 Seattle Academy 73
Lost
Tue, Dec 17 King's Way Christian 58 Black Hills 53
Won
Fri, Dec 20 King's Way Christian 59 Cascade Christian 37
Won
Fri, Dec 27 King's Way Christian 59 Conestoga HS, PA 56
Won
Sat, Dec 28 King's Way Christian 63 Lakeside 47
Won
Mon, Dec 30 King's Way Christian 57 Oregon City, OR 67
Lost
Sat, Jan 4 King's Way Christian 66 Kings 75
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 King's Way Christian 65 Castle Rock 17
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 King's Way Christian 80 Stevenson 41
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 King's Way Christian 75 Seton Catholic 65
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 King's Way Christian 56 La Center 50
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 King's Way Christian 71 Castle Rock 28
Won
Sat, Jan 25 King's Way Christian 70 Seattle Christian 49
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 King's Way Christian 88 Stevenson 49
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 King's Way Christian 68 Seton Catholic 64
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 King's Way Christian 99 Columbia - White Salmon 20
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 King's Way Christian 65 La Center 53
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 King's Way Christian 84 Columbia - White Salmon 43
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 221A District at Kelso High School
  Fri, Feb 14 Hoquiam Won 79-25
  Tue, Feb 18 Seton Catholic Lost 69-48
  Thu, Feb 20 Montesano Won 88-50
  Sat, Feb 22 Forks Won 69-36
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Cashmere Lost 56-50
  Wed, Mar 4 La Center Won 85-63
  Thu, Mar 5 Seattle Academy Lost 64-51
  Fri, Mar 6 River View Lost 58-57
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy