King's Way Christian Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 King's Way Christian Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date King's Way Christian Opponent Result
* Mon, Apr 19 King's Way Christian 46 Won
* Wed, Apr 28 King's Way Christian
* Wed, May 5 King's Way Christian 64 Castle Rock 28
Won
* Sat, May 8 King's Way Christian 60 Columbia - White Salmon 21
Won
* Tue, May 11 King's Way Christian 81 Goldendale 41
Won
* Thu, May 13 King's Way Christian 63 Seton Catholic 44
Won
* Wed, May 19 King's Way Christian 62 Castle Rock 44
Won
* Fri, May 21 King's Way Christian 72 Columbia - White Salmon 30
Won
* Wed, May 26 King's Way Christian 52 Seton Catholic 34
Won
* Fri, May 28 King's Way Christian 75 La Center 36
Won
Thu, Jun 3 King's Way Christian 69 Montesano 21
Won
Sat, Jun 5 King's Way Christian 64 Elma 33
Won
Wed, Dec 1 King's Way Christian 58 Evergreen (Van) 71
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Sat, Dec 4 Kings
1:30 PM Away Kings High
Sat, Dec 4 TBD
3:45 PM Away TBA
Mon, Dec 6 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Home King's Way
Fri, Dec 10 Montesano
7:00 PM Away Montesano
Mon, Dec 20 Hoquiam
5:00 PM Home King's Way
Wed, Dec 22 Kalama
7:00 PM Home King's Way
Tue, Dec 28 Meridian
3:00 PM Away Yakima Sun
Wed, Dec 29 Anacortes
9:00 AM Home Yakima Sun
* Wed, Jan 5 Castle Rock
7:00 PM Home King's Way
* Fri, Jan 7 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Away Columbia H
Wed, Jan 12 Centralia
7:00 PM Home King's Way
* Fri, Jan 14 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Away Seton Cath
* Tue, Jan 18 La Center
7:00 PM Home King's Way
Thu, Jan 20 Castle Rock
7:15 PM Away Castle Roc
Sat, Jan 22 Seattle Academy
3:30 PM Away Seattle Ac
* Tue, Jan 25 Columbia - White Salmon
7:00 PM Home King's Way
* Thu, Jan 27 Tenino
7:00 PM Home King's Way
* Tue, Feb 1 Seton Catholic
7:00 PM Home King's Way
* Thu, Feb 3 La Center
7:00 PM Away La Center

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.