La Center Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 La Center Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Center Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 La Center 35 Ridgefield 28
Won
Fri, Sep 13 La Center 35 Woodland 6
Won
Fri, Sep 20 La Center 48 Hoquiam 14
Won
Fri, Sep 27 La Center 36 Kalama 8
Won
* Fri, Oct 4 La Center 38 King's Way Christian 21
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 La Center 49 Stevenson 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 La Center 28 Columbia - White Salmon 14
Won
* Fri, Nov 1 La Center 42 Castle Rock 39
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Sat, Nov 16 Connell Lost 17-7
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMElma @ La Center
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy