La Center Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 La Center Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Center Opponent Result
Wed, Mar 16 La Center 3 Ridgefield 9
Lost
Fri, Mar 18 La Center 7 Woodland 5
Won
Sat, Mar 26 La Center 1 Union 3
Lost
Mon, Mar 28 La Center 2 Skyview 3
Lost
Wed, Mar 30 La Center 11 Tenino 0
Won
Fri, Apr 1 La Center 12 Hockinson 2
Won
Sat, Apr 9 La Center 0 Kalama 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 14 La Center 11 Seton Catholic 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 16 La Center 7 Seton Catholic 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 16 La Center 12 Seton Catholic 5
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 La Center 18 Columbia - White Salmon 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 19 La Center 10 Columbia - White Salmon 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 22 La Center 16 Columbia - White Salmon 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 26 La Center 2 King's Way Christian 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 26 La Center 0 King's Way Christian 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 29 La Center 3 King's Way Christian 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 La Center 16 Castle Rock 0
Won
* Wed, May 4 La Center 14 Castle Rock 0
Won
* Sat, May 7 La Center 1 Castle Rock 0
Won
        **FORFEIT**  
Mon, May 9 La Center 3 Eatonville 2
Won
* Tue, May 10 La Center 5 Montesano 0
Won
* Fri, May 13 La Center 3 Elma 0
Won
Sat, May 21 La Center 6 Royal 7
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 142022 District 4 1A Baseball at
May 21 - May 282022 1A State Baseball at