Stevenson Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stevenson Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Stevenson Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 24 Stevenson King's Way Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Stevenson Castle Rock
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Columbia - White Salmon
6:00 PM Away CHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 La Center
7:00 PM Away LCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Seton Catholic
4:00 PM Home CES
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 King\'s Way Christian
6:00 PM Home SHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Sat, Apr 25 La Center
1:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Castle Rock
6:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Columbia - White Salmon
6:00 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night
* Tue, May 5 Seton Catholic
6:00 PM Away SCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 301A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy