Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mossyrock100192
Kalama91166
Toutle Lake82167
Wahkiakum73119
Toledo64137
Onalaska46710
Adna46511
Napavine46108
Rainier2869
Morton-White Pass19113
Winlock010214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Onalaska Opponent  
Fri, Sep 13 Yakima Sundome Invitational
Tue, Sep 17 Onalaska 3 Morton-White Pass 0
Wed, Sep 18 Onalaska 3 Raymond 1
Thu, Sep 19 Onalaska 0 Mossyrock 3
Mon, Sep 23 Onalaska 0 Toutle Lake 3
* Thu, Sep 26 Onalaska 0 Wahkiakum 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Onalaska 3 Rainier 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Onalaska 3 Winlock 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Onalaska 3 Adna 0
* Thu, Oct 10 Onalaska 3 Morton-White Pass 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Onalaska 0 Mossyrock 3
Sat, Oct 19 Adna Invitational Tournament
* Tue, Oct 22 Onalaska 1 Napavine 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Onalaska 0 Toledo 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Onalaska 0 Toutle Lake 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Onalaska 0 Kalama 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Life Christian Acad. Won 3-2
  Sat, Nov 2 Ocosta Lost 3-0
  Wed, Nov 6 Willapa Valley Lost 3-0
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima