Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo91236
Adna82217
Rainier82187
Wahkiakum82215
Mossyrock64216
Napavine46814
Onalaska461211
Toutle Lake46814
Winlock28713
Morton-White Pass19218
Kalama19316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 South Bend
7:00 PM Home OHS
Sat, Dec 5 Hoquiam
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Adna
7:00 PM Home OHS
Mon, Dec 21 Hoquiam
5:30 PM Away HHS
Tue, Dec 29 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 8 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
* Wed, Jan 13 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Kalama
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 26 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Rainier
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.