Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 4 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Wed, Jan 6 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 8 Toledo
7:00 PM Away GMurdock
Sat, Jan 9 Hoquiam
1:30 PM Away HHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Kalama
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Away
        at Randle
* Tue, Jan 26 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Home OHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
Mon, Feb 1 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Away WVHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Rainier
7:00 PM Home OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule