Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Tenino
5:45 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 4 Rochester
7:00 PM Away RHS
Mon, Dec 7 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHS
Wed, Dec 9 Elma
7:00 PM Away EHS
* Wed, Dec 16 Toledo
7:00 PM Home RHS
Fri, Dec 18 RPI Smasher @ SMU
TBD Home StMartin
Sat, Dec 19 RPI Smasher
TBD Home StMartin
* Wed, Jan 6 Adna
7:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Napavine
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
* Tue, Jan 19 Winlock
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 30 Montesano
7:00 PM Home
* Mon, Feb 1 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule