Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo91213
Adna82214
Rainier82186
Wahkiakum82174
Mossyrock64204
Napavine46814
Onalaska461211
Toutle Lake46814
Winlock28713
Morton-White Pass19218
Kalama19316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
35Napavine
50Adna *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
34Onalaska
47Raymond *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
26Toutle Lake
63Toledo *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
43Chief Leschi
53Adna *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
55Mossyrock
41Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
41Wahkiakum
38Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
49Toledo
39Raymond *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
46Adna
33Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
38Toledo
25Ilwaco *


Saturday, Feb 22
1:00 PM
Adna
Toledo *


WFW
1:00 PM
Rainier
Ilwaco *


RHS
6:00 PM
Mossyrock
Wahkiakum *


WFW

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Rainier Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Rainier Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Rainier 67 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 24
Thu, Dec 5 Rainier 48 Tenino 39
Sat, Dec 7 Rainier 42 Eatonville 30
Mon, Dec 9 Rainier 61 Hoquiam 22
Wed, Dec 11 Rainier 64 Onalaska 51
Fri, Dec 13 Rainier 52 Toledo 64
Wed, Dec 18 Rainier 38 Adna 39
Fri, Dec 20 Rainier 60 Forks 20
Sat, Dec 21 Rainier 66 Foss 20
Fri, Dec 27 Rainier 63 Cascade Christian 41
* Thu, Jan 2 Rainier 52 Wahkiakum 44
* Tue, Jan 7 Rainier 47 Napavine 27
* Thu, Jan 9 Rainier 58 Morton-White Pass 24
* Tue, Jan 14 Rainier 66 Mossyrock 39
* Thu, Jan 16 Rainier 41 Adna 46
* Tue, Jan 21 Rainier 35 Toledo 38
* Thu, Jan 23 Rainier 70 Onalaska 33
* Thu, Jan 30 Rainier 68 Toutle Lake 42
* Mon, Feb 3 Rainier 64 Kalama 30
* Wed, Feb 5 Rainier 77 Winlock 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Napavine Won 54-14
  Sat, Feb 15 Raymond Won 59-46
  Tue, Feb 18 Mossyrock Lost 55-41
  Thu, Feb 20 Adna Lost 46-33
  Sat, Feb 22
1:00 PM
Ilwaco Rochester High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena