Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


Wednesday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
Toledo
Mark Morris *


7AvePark
4:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Mossyrock *


4:00 PM
Adna
Castle Rock *


CRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Onalaska
Raymond *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


Dorland
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Rainier *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
La Salle *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Hoquiam *


HHS
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Rainier *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
La Salle *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Rainier Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Rainier Toutle Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Rainier Toledo
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Rainier Wahkiakum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Rainier Mossyrock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Rainier Winlock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Rainier Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Rainier Morton-White Pass
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Rainier Morton-White Pass
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 3 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Ilwaco
4:30 PM Home RHS
Fri, Apr 17 Napavine
3:00 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Napavine
3:00 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Tenino
12:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Adna
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 22 Adna
4:30 PM Away
Thu, Apr 30 Raymond
4:00 PM Away 8th St.
* Sat, May 2 Onalaska
3:00 PM Home RHS
* Sat, May 2 Onalaska
4:30 PM Home RHS
Tue, May 5 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Away
Thu, May 7 Kalama
4:00 PM Away KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex