Toledo Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Toledo Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toledo Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 9 Toledo 1 Adna 3
Lost
* Tue, Feb 16 Toledo 3 Onalaska 0
Won
* Thu, Feb 18 Toledo 0 Kalama 3
Lost
* Tue, Feb 23 Toledo 0 Toutle Lake 3
Lost
* Wed, Feb 24 Toledo 0 Mossyrock 3
Lost
* Thu, Feb 25 Toledo 3 Stevenson 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 2 Napavine
7:00 PM Away Napavine H
* Thu, Mar 4 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Home Toledo Hig
* Mon, Mar 8 Winlock
7:00 PM Away Winlock Hi
* Tue, Mar 9 Rainier
7:00 PM Away Rainier H
* Wed, Mar 10 Wahkiakum
7:00 PM Home Toledo Hig
* Wed, Mar 24 Mossyrock
7:00 PM Away Mossyrock
* Wed, Mar 24 Mossyrock
7:00 PM Away Mossyrock

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy