Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mossyrock100192
Kalama91166
Toutle Lake82167
Wahkiakum73119
Toledo64137
Onalaska46710
Adna46511
Napavine46108
Rainier2869
Morton-White Pass19113
Winlock010214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Toledo 3 Hoquiam 1
Sat, Sep 14 Season Opener
Tue, Sep 17 Toledo 3 Rainier 2
Thu, Sep 19 Toledo 3 Winlock 0
Sat, Sep 21 Centerville Tournament
Mon, Sep 23 Toledo 3 Tenino 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Toledo 3 Rainier 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Toledo 3 Winlock 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Toledo 3 Napavine 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Toledo 3 Morton-White Pass 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Toledo 0 Toutle Lake 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Toledo 0 Mossyrock 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Toledo 0 Wahkiakum 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Toledo 3 Adna 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Toledo 3 Onalaska 0
* Mon, Oct 28 Toledo 0 Kalama 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Mossyrock Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Ilwaco Won 3-0
  Wed, Nov 6 Raymond Won 3-1
  Wed, Nov 6 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Wahkiakum Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Willapa Valley Lost 3-1
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima