Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 18
Awaiting Score
Wahkiakum
Willapa Valley *


Wednesday, Jan 20
Awaiting Score
Wahkiakum
Adna *


AHS
Awaiting Score
Rainier
Winlock *


Awaiting Score
Onalaska
Kalama *


VSAF
Awaiting Score
Morton-White Pass
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
Awaiting Score
Stevenson
Napavine *


NHS
Friday, Jan 22
Awaiting Score
Adna
Toledo *


GMurdock
Awaiting Score
Winlock
Kalama *


VSAF
Awaiting Score
Napavine
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
Awaiting Score
Rainier
Wahkiakum *


Awaiting Score
Morton-White Pass
Onalaska *


OHS
Saturday, Jan 23
1:00 PM
Forks
Wahkiakum *


Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toledo Opponent  
* Tue, Jan 5 Toledo Wahkiakum
* Thu, Jan 7 Toledo Onalaska
* Tue, Jan 12 Toledo Morton-White Pass
        at Morton
* Thu, Jan 14 Toledo Stevenson
* Fri, Jan 22 Toledo Adna

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 27 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 29 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
* Tue, Feb 2 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Thu, Feb 4 Napavine
7:00 PM Home GMurdock

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule