Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Winlock60142
Toutle Lake51133
Morton-White Pass5298
Adna4297
Onalaska43115
Rainier3498
Wahkiakum34107
Napavine24105
Toledo24610
Kalama15312
Mossyrock06214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Nick.Bamer1
45Hoquiam
61Winlock *


Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Landram
47Wahkiakum
26Rainier *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Swartout
44Onalaska
51Eatonville *


Wednesday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Winlock
Toledo *


GMurdock
7:00 PM
Adna
Toutle Lake *


TLHS
7:00 PM
Napavine
Kalama *


VSAF
7:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Onalaska *


OHS
7:00 PM
Rainier
Mossyrock *


MHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Kalama
Toledo *


GMurdock
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Winlock *


7:00 PM
Adna
Napavine *


NHS
7:00 PM
Morton-White Pass
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Onalaska
Mossyrock *


MHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Toledo 68 Lopez 42
Sat, Dec 7 Toledo 41 Vashon Island 57
Thu, Dec 12 Toledo 37 Toutle Lake 77
Wed, Dec 18 Toledo 46 Adna 41
Fri, Dec 20 Toledo 45 Hoquiam 59
Sat, Dec 21 Toledo 58 Forks 62
Fri, Dec 27 Toledo 49 Castle Rock 67
Sat, Dec 28 Toledo 38 Ilwaco 52
* Fri, Jan 3 Toledo 40 Rainier 44
Sat, Jan 4 Toledo 63 Concrete 14
Sat, Jan 4 Toledo 51 Darrington 45
* Wed, Jan 8 Toledo 45 Wahkiakum 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Toledo 51 Onalaska 59
* Wed, Jan 15 Toledo 48 Morton-White Pass 46
* Fri, Jan 17 Toledo 62 Mossyrock 48
* Fri, Jan 24 Toledo 46 Adna 73

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Winlock
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Fri, Jan 31 Kalama
7:00 PM Home GMurdock
* Tue, Feb 4 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Away TLHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Napavine
7:00 PM Away NHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena