Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toutle Lake91183
Winlock82174
Morton-White Pass731211
Onalaska73176
Adna641310
Wahkiakum55149
Rainier461112
Toledo37713
Napavine37118
Kalama37515
Mossyrock010218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-2020
Photo By: Bell StudiosPhoto Store
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
64Adna
53Northwest Chr *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
28Rainier
62Onalaska *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
56Wahkiakum
52Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
43Ocosta
42Morton-White Pass *


Wednesday, Feb 19
6:00 PM
Adna
Onalaska *


CRHS
6:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Willapa Valley *


KHS
7:30 PM
Winlock
Life Christian *


KHS
7:30 PM
Wahkiakum
Ocosta *


CRHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toledo Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Toledo 68 Lopez 42
Sat, Dec 7 Toledo 41 Vashon Island 57
Thu, Dec 12 Toledo 37 Toutle Lake 77
Wed, Dec 18 Toledo 46 Adna 41
Fri, Dec 20 Toledo 45 Hoquiam 59
Sat, Dec 21 Toledo 58 Forks 62
Fri, Dec 27 Toledo 49 Castle Rock 67
Sat, Dec 28 Toledo 38 Ilwaco 52
* Fri, Jan 3 Toledo 40 Rainier 44
Sat, Jan 4 Toledo 63 Concrete 14
Sat, Jan 4 Toledo 51 Darrington 45
* Wed, Jan 8 Toledo 45 Wahkiakum 64
* Fri, Jan 10 Toledo 51 Onalaska 59
* Wed, Jan 15 Toledo 48 Morton-White Pass 46
* Fri, Jan 17 Toledo 62 Mossyrock 48
* Fri, Jan 24 Toledo 46 Adna 73
* Wed, Jan 29 Toledo 43 Winlock 57
* Fri, Jan 31 Toledo 52 Kalama 50
* Tue, Feb 4 Toledo 25 Toutle Lake 48
* Thu, Feb 6 Toledo 48 Napavine 56

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena