Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Adna000000
Forks000000
Ilwaco000000
Kalama000000
Napavine000000
Ocosta000000
Onalaska000000
South Bend000000
Stevenson000000
Toledo000000
Toutle Lake000000
Winlock000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2014-15 Scoreboard Boys

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 12 Seton Catholic
10:00 PM Home
Wed, Sep 16 Napavine
6:00 PM Home WHS
Thu, Sep 17 Evergreen Lutheran
2:45 PM Away WPFC
Mon, Sep 21 South Bend
6:00 PM Away SBHS
Wed, Sep 23 Forks
6:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Kalama
6:00 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Sep 30 Toledo
6:00 PM Home WHS
Thu, Oct 1 Evergreen Lutheran
6:00 PM Home
* Mon, Oct 5 Onalaska
6:00 PM Away OHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Toutle Lake
6:00 PM Away TLHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Stevenson
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Kalama
6:00 PM Away Chinook
* Mon, Oct 19 Toledo
6:00 PM Away HippiSta
* Wed, Oct 21 Onalaska
6:00 PM Home WHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Toutle Lake
6:00 PM Home WHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Stevenson
6:00 PM Home WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule