League
2B
sch:Morton-White Pass
Morton-White Pass
Morton - P.O. Box 1169, Morton, WA 98356
White Pass - P.O. Box 188, Randle, WA 98377
Morton, WA   98356
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Morton-White Pass
sch:Mossyrock
Mossyrock Vikings
545 Williams St.
Mossyrock, WA   98564
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Toutle Lake
Toutle Lake Ducks
5050 Spirit Lake Hwy
Toutle, WA   98649
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Toutle Lake
Kalama
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
Football
Pacific 2B - River
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kalama50102
Toledo4184
Winlock3263
Wahkiakum2427
Mossyrock1434
Toutle Lake0518


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kalama Opponent  
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Kalama 26 Woodland 7
Fri, Sep 13 Kalama 27 Napavine 33
Fri, Sep 20 Kalama 27 Adna 14
Fri, Sep 27 Kalama 8 La Center 36
* Fri, Oct 4 Kalama 59 Winlock 0
* Fri, Oct 11 Kalama 42 Toledo 6
* Fri, Oct 18 Kalama 58 Mossyrock 6
* Fri, Oct 25 Kalama 54 Wahkiakum 10
* Fri, Nov 1 Kalama 56 Toutle Lake 8

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 161B Quad-District at Hosted by HIgher Seed
Nov 15 - Dec 72B State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Fri, Nov 15 Rainier Won 46-14
  Sat, Nov 23 Lake Roosevelt Won 43-0
  Sat, Nov 30 Napavine Won 44-42
  Sat, Dec 7
4:00 PM
Onalaska Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 8, 7:00 PMCrossover
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy