Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Woodland
12:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Mar 16 Onalaska
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Mar 18 Adna
3:00 PM Away AHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Napavine
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Rainier
3:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Toledo
3:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Toledo
4:30 PM Home KHS
Fri, Apr 3 Mark Morris
4:00 PM Away MMHS
Mon, Apr 6 Columbia River
4:00 PM Away CRHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Wahkiakum
3:00 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 16 Wahkiakum
4:30 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 22 Mossyrock
3:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Mossyrock
4:30 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Toutle Lake
3:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 27 Toutle Lake
4:30 PM Away
* Sat, May 2 Winlock
3:00 PM Home KHS
* Sat, May 2 Winlock
4:30 PM Home KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia