Morton-White Pass Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Morton-White Pass Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent Result
Fri, Sep 3 Morton-White Pass 30 Stevenson 14
Won
Fri, Sep 10 Morton-White Pass 67 Highland 0
Won
Sat, Sep 18 Morton-White Pass 6 Adna 38
Lost
* Fri, Sep 24 Morton-White Pass 48 Ilwaco 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 1 Morton-White Pass 6 PeEll/Willapa Valley 28
Lost
* Fri, Oct 8 Morton-White Pass 36 Raymond 27
Won
* Fri, Oct 15 Morton-White Pass 0 Forks 69
Lost
* Thu, Oct 21 Morton-White Pass 44 North Beach 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 28 Morton-White Pass 8 Napavine 46
Lost
Fri, Nov 5 Morton-White Pass 0 Onalaska 64
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 6District 1/2/3/4 1B Football at
Nov 6District 1/4 2B Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 41B State Football at
Nov 12 - Dec 42B State Football at