Morton-White Pass Softball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Morton-White Pass Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Morton-White Pass Opponent Result  
* Mon, Mar 22 Morton-White Pass 22 Wahkiakum 3
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Morton-White Pass 0 Toledo 16
Lost
* Mon, Mar 29 Morton-White Pass 2 Rainier 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 1 Morton-White Pass 4 Napavine 9
Lost
* Mon, Apr 5 Morton-White Pass 31 Kalama 9
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Morton-White Pass 17 Winlock 19
Lost
* Tue, Apr 13 Morton-White Pass 1 Toutle Lake 18
Lost
* Wed, Apr 14 Morton-White Pass 17 Stevenson 13
Won
Fri, Apr 16 Morton-White Pass 16 Mossyrock 17
Lost
* Sat, Apr 17 Morton-White Pass 0 Onalaska 19
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Morton-White Pass 0 Adna 11
Lost
Fri, Apr 23 Morton-White Pass 9 Mossyrock 20
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy