Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


Wednesday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
Toledo
Mark Morris *


7AvePark
4:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Mossyrock *


4:00 PM
Adna
Castle Rock *


CRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Onalaska
Raymond *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


Dorland
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Rainier *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
La Salle *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Hoquiam *


HHS
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Rainier *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
La Salle *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mossyrock Opponent  
Wed, Mar 18 Mossyrock Napavine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mossyrock Adna
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Mossyrock Rainier
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Mossyrock Onalaska
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mossyrock Morton-White Pass
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Apr 1 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 17 Winlock
3:00 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 17 Winlock
4:30 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 22 Kalama
3:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Kalama
4:30 PM Away KHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Wahkiakum
3:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 27 Wahkiakum
4:30 PM Home
* Sat, May 2 Toledo
12:00 PM Away
        2 games
* Sat, May 2 Toledo
1:30 PM Away
Tue, May 5 Rainier
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, May 7 Toutle Lake
4:00 PM Away
Mon, May 11 Winlock
4:00 PM Away
Tue, May 12 Morton-White Pass
4:00 PM Home
Wed, May 13 Ilwaco
3:00 PM Away
Wed, May 13 Ilwaco
5:00 PM Away Culberts

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex