Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mossyrock Opponent  
* Fri, Mar 15 Mossyrock 0 Adna 15
* Tue, Mar 19 Mossyrock 8 Rainier 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Mossyrock 7 Onalaska 15
* Tue, Apr 9 Mossyrock 22 Wahkiakum 5
* Tue, Apr 9 Mossyrock 15 Wahkiakum 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Mossyrock 16 Winlock 19
* Wed, Apr 17 Mossyrock 5 Toledo 12
* Wed, Apr 17 Mossyrock 1 Toledo 15
* Tue, Apr 23 Mossyrock 0 Toutle Lake 13
* Tue, Apr 23 Mossyrock 4 Toutle Lake 12
Mon, Apr 29 Mossyrock 2 Morton-White Pass 13
Mon, Apr 29 Mossyrock 0 Morton-White Pass 16
* Tue, Apr 30 Mossyrock 23 Kalama 4
* Tue, Apr 30 Mossyrock 26 Kalama 6
* Thu, May 2 Mossyrock 0 Napavine 17
* Mon, May 6 Mossyrock 1 Morton-White Pass 19
Mon, May 6 Mossyrock 8 Morton-White Pass 13

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 182B District at Borst Park
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex

 
Arbter Schedule