Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Stevenson0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Jan 4 Willapa Valley
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Rainier
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Onalaska
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Morton-White Pass
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Stevenson
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Toutle Lake
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
* Thu, Jan 28 Adna
7:00 PM Home NHS
* Mon, Feb 1 Winlock
7:00 PM Away
* Wed, Feb 3 Toledo
7:00 PM Home NHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule