Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


Wednesday, Apr 1
Awaiting Score
Toledo
Mark Morris *


7AvePark
Awaiting Score
Toutle Lake
Mossyrock *


Awaiting Score
Adna
Castle Rock *


CRHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Onalaska
Raymond *


Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


Dorland
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Rainier *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
La Salle *


** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Hoquiam *


HHS
** POSTPONED **
Ilwaco
Rainier *


RHS
** POSTPONED **
Morton-White Pass
La Salle *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Napavine Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Napavine Wahkiakum
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Napavine Mossyrock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Napavine Kalama
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Napavine Winlock
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Napavine Toledo
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Napavine Toutle Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Napavine Hoquiam
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 17 Rainier
3:00 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Rainier
3:00 PM Away RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Morton-White Pass
3:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 22 Morton-White Pass
4:30 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Tenino
4:00 PM Away THS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Onalaska
3:00 PM Away
* Mon, Apr 27 Onalaska
4:30 PM Away
Tue, Apr 28 Elma
4:30 PM Away Ventron
* Sat, May 2 Adna
12:00 PM Home
* Sat, May 2 Adna
1:30 PM Home
Tue, May 5 Raymond
4:00 PM Away 8th St.
Tue, May 12 Elma
4:30 PM Home NHS
Thu, May 14 La Center
4:00 PM Home NHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex