Napavine Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Napavine Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 23 Napavine 0 Toutle Lake 13
Lost
* Thu, Mar 25 Napavine 10 Stevenson 8
Won
* Mon, Mar 29 Napavine 0 Onalaska 18
Lost
* Thu, Apr 1 Napavine 9 Morton-White Pass 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Napavine 8 Wahkiakum 6
Won
* Mon, Apr 12 Napavine 2 Toledo 16
Lost
* Wed, Apr 14 Napavine 3 Rainier 8
Lost
Thu, Apr 15 Napavine 15 Raymond 14
Won
* Sat, Apr 17 Napavine 0 Adna 14
Lost
* Mon, Apr 19 Napavine 17 Kalama 5
Won
* Thu, Apr 22 Napavine 17 Winlock 14
Won
Mon, Apr 26 Napavine 1 Forks 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.