Napavine Baseball Schedule


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Napavine Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Napavine Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 23 Napavine 0 Toutle Lake 11
Lost
* Fri, Mar 26 Napavine 11 Stevenson 1
Won
* Mon, Mar 29 Napavine 14 Onalaska 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 1 Napavine 16 Morton-White Pass 7
Won
* Thu, Apr 8 Napavine 7 Wahkiakum 3
Won
* Mon, Apr 12 Napavine 6 Toledo 2
Won
* Wed, Apr 14 Napavine 15 Rainier 2
Won
* Sat, Apr 17 Napavine 10 Adna 11
Lost
* Tue, Apr 20 Napavine 11 Kalama 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 22 Napavine 10 Winlock 4
Won
Mon, Apr 26 Napavine 11 Onalaska 3
Won
Tue, Apr 27 Napavine 10 Forks 20
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy