Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo40121
Adna41132
Wahkiakum41113
Mossyrock41141
Rainier41123
Napavine3268
Onalaska2487
Morton-White Pass13212
Kalama15311
Toutle Lake15411
Winlock05410


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Kalama
Mark Morris *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Daren.Dean1
49Morton-White Pass
45Toutle Lake *


Final
Scored By: Jody.Stemkoski
67Wahkiakum
16Kalama *


Final
Scored By: Dracy.McCoy
39Napavine
44Onalaska *


Awaiting Score
Toledo
Rainier *


RHS
Final
Scored By: Tori.Nelson1
54Adna
19Winlock *


Thursday, Jan 23
7:00 PM
Mossyrock
Morton-White Pass *


7:00 PM
Napavine
Wahkiakum *


7:00 PM
Toledo
Adna *


AHS
7:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Kalama *


VSAF
7:00 PM
Onalaska
Rainier *


RHS
7:00 PM
Winlock
3 Rivers Chr *


Saturday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
Toledo
Forks *


FHS Aux
7:00 PM
Winlock
Morton-White Pass *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Toutle Lake 30 Onalaska 48
Sat, Dec 7 Toutle Lake 34 Castle Rock 52
Tue, Dec 10 Toutle Lake 55 Winlock 53
Thu, Dec 12 Toutle Lake 30 Napavine 48
Sat, Dec 14 Toutle Lake 51 Morton-White Pass 23
Mon, Dec 16 Toutle Lake 45 Seton Catholic 47
Wed, Dec 18 Toutle Lake 32 Mossyrock 57
Fri, Dec 20 Toutle Lake 56 Kalama 26
Fri, Dec 27 Toutle Lake 36 Willapa Valley 49
* Thu, Jan 2 Toutle Lake 42 Adna 39
* Tue, Jan 7 Toutle Lake 30 Mossyrock 67
* Thu, Jan 9 Toutle Lake 32 Toledo 63
* Tue, Jan 14 Toutle Lake 48 Napavine 58
* Thu, Jan 16 Toutle Lake 41 Wahkiakum 71
* Tue, Jan 21 Toutle Lake 45 Morton-White Pass 49

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Kalama
7:00 PM Away VSAF
* Tue, Jan 28 Onalaska
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Rainier
7:00 PM Home TLHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Winlock
7:00 PM Home TLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena