Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Toledo91236
Adna82217
Rainier82187
Wahkiakum82215
Mossyrock64216
Napavine46814
Onalaska461211
Toutle Lake46814
Winlock28713
Morton-White Pass19218
Kalama19316


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Toutle Lake 30 Onalaska 48
Sat, Dec 7 Toutle Lake 34 Castle Rock 52
Tue, Dec 10 Toutle Lake 55 Winlock 53
Thu, Dec 12 Toutle Lake 30 Napavine 48
Sat, Dec 14 Toutle Lake 51 Morton-White Pass 23
Mon, Dec 16 Toutle Lake 45 Seton Catholic 47
Wed, Dec 18 Toutle Lake 32 Mossyrock 57
Fri, Dec 20 Toutle Lake 56 Kalama 26
Fri, Dec 27 Toutle Lake 36 Willapa Valley 49
* Thu, Jan 2 Toutle Lake 42 Adna 39
* Tue, Jan 7 Toutle Lake 30 Mossyrock 67
* Thu, Jan 9 Toutle Lake 32 Toledo 63
* Tue, Jan 14 Toutle Lake 48 Napavine 58
* Thu, Jan 16 Toutle Lake 41 Wahkiakum 71
* Tue, Jan 21 Toutle Lake 45 Morton-White Pass 49
* Thu, Jan 23 Toutle Lake 55 Kalama 34
* Tue, Jan 28 Toutle Lake 49 Onalaska 29
* Thu, Jan 30 Toutle Lake 42 Rainier 68
* Mon, Feb 3 Toutle Lake 29 Winlock 19

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Northwest Christian (Lacey) Won 44-41
  Wed, Feb 12 Chief Leschi Lost 58-40
  Mon, Feb 17 Toledo Lost 63-26
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena