Toutle Lake Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Toutle Lake Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 23 Toutle Lake 11 Napavine 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Toutle Lake 9 Kalama 7
Won
* Mon, Mar 29 Toutle Lake 20 Winlock 1
Won
Tue, Mar 30 Toutle Lake 10 Castle Rock 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 1 Toutle Lake 10 Adna 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 5 Toutle Lake 7 Stevenson 3
Won
* Tue, Apr 6 Toutle Lake 12 Onalaska 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 12 Toutle Lake 14 Morton-White Pass 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 16 Toutle Lake 10 Mossyrock 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 17 Toutle Lake 8 Wahkiakum 0
Won
* Mon, Apr 19 Toutle Lake 1 Toledo 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 20 Toutle Lake 7 Forks 6
Won
* Thu, Apr 22 Toutle Lake 7 Rainier 4
Won
Tue, Apr 27 Toutle Lake 5 Wahkiakum 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 29 Toutle Lake 7 Adna 2
Won
Sat, May 1 Toutle Lake 2 Forks 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.