Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Adna0000
Kalama0000
Morton-White Pass0000
Mossyrock0000
Napavine0000
Onalaska0000
Rainier0000
Toledo0000
Toutle Lake0000
Wahkiakum0000
Winlock0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Elma *


Ventron
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
** POSTPONED **
Elma
Napavine *


** POSTPONED **
Tenino
Toutle Lake *


** POSTPONED **
Wahkiakum
Winlock *


** POSTPONED **
Adna
Onalaska *


** POSTPONED **
Rainier
Morton-White Pass *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Kalama *


KHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
4:00 PM
Toutle Lake
Mossyrock *


4:00 PM
Toledo
Mark Morris *


MMHS
** POSTPONED **
Napavine
Pe Ell *


PHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Raymond
Winlock *


WHS
7:00 PM
Tacoma Baptist
Rainier *


RAC
Friday, Apr 3
1:30 PM
Toutle Lake
Castle Rock *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
4:00 PM
Kalama
Mark Morris *


MMHS
4:00 PM
Wahkiakum
Naselle *


** POSTPONED **
Toledo
Ocosta *


GAMP
Saturday, Apr 4
12:00 PM
Pe Ell
Adna *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toutle Lake Opponent  
Mon, Mar 16 Toutle Lake Rainier
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Toutle Lake Morton-White Pass
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 23 Toutle Lake Onalaska
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 25 Toutle Lake Adna
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Toutle Lake Napavine
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Toutle Lake Tenino
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Apr 3 Castle Rock
1:30 PM Away
Tue, Apr 14 Montesano
4:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 17 Toledo
3:00 PM Home
* Fri, Apr 17 Toledo
4:30 PM Home
* Wed, Apr 22 Winlock
3:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 22 Winlock
4:30 PM Away
* Fri, Apr 24 Mossyrock
4:00 PM Home
        Non league
* Mon, Apr 27 Kalama
3:00 PM Home
* Mon, Apr 27 Kalama
4:30 PM Home
* Sat, May 2 Wahkiakum
12:00 PM Away
* Sat, May 2 Wahkiakum
1:30 PM Away
Mon, May 4 Rainier, OR
4:00 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia