League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Wolverines
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley90175
Ocosta81134
Raymond72107
Ilwaco63107
Northwest Chr4588
Life Christian 36313
North Beach36710
South Bend27214
Pe Ell27311
Chief Leschi18310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Nov 14
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Droog
0Willapa Valley
3La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Droog
3Colfax
0Willapa Valley *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chief Leschi Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Chief Leschi 0 Tacoma Baptist 3
Thu, Sep 12 Chief Leschi 2 Muckleshoot Tribal School 3
Sat, Sep 14 Lady Hyak Volleyball Tournament
Thu, Sep 19 Chief Leschi 3 Summit Olympus 0
Fri, Sep 20 Chief Leschi 3 Muckleshoot Tribal School 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Chief Leschi 0 Ilwaco 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Chief Leschi 1 Pe Ell 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Chief Leschi 2 South Bend 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Chief Leschi 3 North Beach 1
* Thu, Oct 17 Chief Leschi 0 Raymond 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Chief Leschi 0 Life Christian Acad. 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Chief Leschi 0 Willapa Valley 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Chief Leschi 0 Ocosta 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Chief Leschi 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy