League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Wolverines
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Chief Leschi
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Dec 2 Seattle Lutheran
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Wed, Dec 4 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Sat, Dec 7 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Wed, Dec 11 Raymond
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Willapa Valley
TBD Away WVHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:45 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Dec 19 South Bend
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Thu, Jan 2 Ocosta
5:45 PM Away OHS
Sat, Jan 4 Wahkiakum
5:00 PM Home CLHS
* Mon, Jan 6 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Wed, Jan 8 North Beach
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Ilwaco
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home CLHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Raymond
TBD Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Willapa Valley
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Tue, Jan 28 South Bend
5:45 PM Away SBHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Ocosta
5:45 PM Home CLHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Thu, Feb 6 North Beach
5:45 PM Away NBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy