League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Wolverines
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0002
Ilwaco0010
Life Christian 0001
North Beach0010
Northwest Chr0010
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0001
Raymond0010
South Bend0001
Willapa Valley0010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 10
 
Adna Jamboree
Winlock
Willapa Valley
Pe Ell
Napavine
Adna *


AHS
Final
Scored By: Beth.Wing
0Chief Leschi
3Tacoma Baptist *


Final
Scored By: Heather.Bozich
3Raymond
0Hoquiam *


Final
Scored By: Michaela.Eastham
1Naselle
3Ilwaco *


Final
Scored By: Jessie.Preisinger
2Lake Quinault
3North Beach *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Dianna.Suarez
1Life Christian
3Cascade Chr *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Taneisha.Tilque
2Chief Leschi
3Muckleshoot *


Final
Scored By: Beth.Wing
3Northwest Chr
0Tacoma Baptist *


Final
Scored By: Kelsey.Staats
3Naselle
0South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Jill.Coleman
0Pe Ell
3Rainier *


Awaiting Score
North Beach
Winlock *


WHS
Final
Scored By: Wendie.Dotson
3Willapa Valley
2Adna *


Saturday, Sep 14
 
Season Opener
Toledo
Tenino
Raymond
Rainier
Pe Ell
Ocosta
Naselle
Life Christian
Adna *


AHS
 
Lady Hyak Volleyball Tournament
Taholah
Northwest Chr
Chief Leschi
North Beach *


NBHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Life Christian Acad. 1 Cascade Christian 3
Sat, Sep 14 Season Opener

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 16 Napavine
7:00 PM Home LCA HS
Fri, Sep 20 Charles Wright Acad.
5:45 PM Away CWA
Sat, Sep 21 Friday Harbor
11:30 AM Away FHHS
Tue, Sep 24 Annie Wright
5:45 PM Away
* Thu, Oct 3 Willapa Valley
5:30 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Oct 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:00 PM Away NWCHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Ilwaco
5:30 PM Home LCA HS
* Tue, Oct 15 Raymond
5:30 PM Home LCA HS
* Thu, Oct 17 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Ocosta
5:30 PM Home LCA HS
* Mon, Oct 28 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Wed, Oct 30 South Bend
5:30 PM Home LCA HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy