League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Wolverines
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley90175
Ocosta81134
Raymond72107
Ilwaco63107
Northwest Chr4588
Life Christian 36313
North Beach36710
South Bend27214
Pe Ell27311
Chief Leschi18310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Life Christian Acad. 1 Cascade Christian 3
Sat, Sep 14 Season Opener
Mon, Sep 16 Life Christian Acad. 0 Napavine 3
Fri, Sep 20 Life Christian Acad. 0 Charles Wright Acad. 3
Sat, Sep 21 Life Christian Acad. 2 Friday Harbor 3
Tue, Sep 24 Life Christian Acad. 0 Annie Wright 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Life Christian Acad. 1 Willapa Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 8 Life Christian Acad. 1 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3
* Thu, Oct 10 Life Christian Acad. 0 Ilwaco 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Life Christian Acad. 0 Raymond 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Life Christian Acad. 1 Pe Ell 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Life Christian Acad. 3 Chief Leschi 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Life Christian Acad. 0 Ocosta 3
* Mon, Oct 28 Life Christian Acad. 3 North Beach 2
* Wed, Oct 30 Life Christian Acad. 3 South Bend 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Toutle Lake Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Onalaska Lost 3-2
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy