Girls Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Apr 2
 
North Beach Invite
Hoquiam
North Beach *


NBHS
** POSTPONED **
Willapa Valley
Ilwaco *


IHS
Saturday, Apr 4
10:00 AM
Daily Astorian Invite
Ilwaco
Seaside, OR *


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ilwaco Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 19 Naselle
Thu, Mar 26 Ilwaco Raymond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Ilwaco Willapa Valley
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Apr 4 Daily Astorian Invite
Seaside, OR (Host)
10:00 AM Away
Sat, Apr 11 Willamette Falls Invite
10:00 AM Oregon Cit
Thu, Apr 16 Trico League Meet
Seton Catholic (Host)
Columbia - White Salmon
Ilwaco
King\\\\\\\'s Way Christian
3:45 PM Away SCHS
Fri, Apr 24 Twilight Invite
Kalama (Host)
3:30 PM Away Chinook
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 30 2B Crossover Meet
Wahkiakum (Host)
Ilwaco
3:30 PM Away
* Thu, Apr 30
Wahkiakum (Host)
Ilwaco
Mossyrock
South Bend
Toledo
Toutle Lake
3:30 PM Away
Sat, May 2 Shelton Invite
Shelton (Host)
Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, May 5 Pacific County Track Meet
Ilwaco (Host)
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Home IHS
Thu, May 7 Naselle
3:30 PM Naselle

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.