Softball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 6
** POSTPONED **
Seaside, OR
South Bend *


CheneyPk
Tuesday, Apr 7
** POSTPONED **
South Bend
Pe Ell *


PHS
** POSTPONED **
South Bend
Pe Ell *


PHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pe Ell Opponent  
Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell Raymond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Pe Ell Raymond
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Pe Ell Elma
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Pe Ell Ocosta
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Pe Ell Ocosta
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Pe Ell Forks
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 7 South Bend
3:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 South Bend
5:00 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Northwest Christian (Colbert)
1:00 PM Away Yakima
* Wed, Apr 22 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Away CLHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Beach
3:00 PM Home PHS
* Tue, Apr 28 North Beach
5:00 PM Home PHS
* Sat, May 2 Ilwaco
12:00 PM Away Culberts
* Sat, May 2 Ilwaco
2:00 PM Away Culberts
Tue, May 5 Toledo
4:00 PM Home PHS
Tue, May 12 Montesano
4:00 PM Away MHS
Thu, May 14 Elma
3:30 PM Home

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex