Boys Track
  League Overall
  W L W L
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000
Willapa Valley0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 19
South Bend (Host)
Chief Leschi
Life Christian Acad.
Mary Knight
North Beach
Ocosta
Pe Ell
3:30 PM Away SBHS
Sat, Mar 21 Rainier Icebreaker
Rainier (Host)
Elma
Hoquiam
Montesano
Pe Ell
Raymond
11:00 AM Away
* Tue, Mar 31
Chief Leschi (Host)
Life Christian Acad.
North Beach
Pe Ell
South Bend
Tenino
Wishkah Valley
3:30 PM Away CLHS
* Thu, Apr 2
Ilwaco (Host)
Naselle
Pe Ell
South Bend
Wishkah Valley
Willapa Valley
3:30 PM Away IHS
Thu, Apr 16
Rainier (Host)
Pe Ell
3:30 PM Away RHS
Fri, Apr 24 Chehalis Activators Classic
W F West (Host)
TBD Away WFW
Sat, Apr 25 Chehalis Activators Classic
W F West (Host)
TBD Away WFW
* Thu, Apr 30
Napavine (Host)
Life Christian Acad.
Pe Ell
Raymond
3:30 PM Away
Tue, May 5 Pacific County Track Meet
Ilwaco (Host)
3:30 PM Away IHS
* Thu, May 7
Raymond (Host)
Chief Leschi
Life Christian Acad.
North Beach
Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Pe Ell
South Bend
Tenino
3:30 PM Away RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 13, 3:30 PMSub-District Prelims at Raymond High School
 May 15, 3:30 PMSub-District Finals at Raymond High School
 May 22, 3:00 PMD4 2B District Championships at WF West High School