Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Willapa Valley90175
Ocosta81134
Raymond72107
Ilwaco63107
Northwest Chr4588
Life Christian 36313
North Beach36710
South Bend27214
Pe Ell27311
Chief Leschi18310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Northwest Christian (Lacey) Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Tacoma Baptist 0
Sat, Sep 14 Lady Hyak Volleyball Tournament
Tue, Sep 17 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Three Rivers Christian 2
Thu, Sep 19 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0 Rainier 3
Sat, Oct 5 Lumberjill Invite
* Tue, Oct 8 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Life Christian Acad. 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 0 Ocosta 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 2 North Beach 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Pe Ell 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1 Willapa Valley 3
* Tue, Oct 22 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1 Ilwaco 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 South Bend 1
* Mon, Oct 28 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 1 Raymond 3
* Wed, Oct 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 3 Chief Leschi 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 92B District at Raymond High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Wahkiakum Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Adna Won 3-2
  Wed, Nov 6 Toledo Lost 3-0
  Wed, Nov 6 Ocosta Won 3-1
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima