Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Forks0000
Ilwaco0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 5 Forks
7:00 PM Away SptnGym
* Thu, Jan 7 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Wed, Jan 13 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Chief Leschi
7:00 PM Away CLHS
* Wed, Jan 20 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Jan 22 South Bend
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Wed, Jan 27 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Forks
Home
* Tue, Feb 2 Raymond
7:00 PM Home NWCHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule