Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chief Leschi0000
Ilwaco0000
Life Christian 0000
North Beach0000
Northwest Chr0000
Ocosta0000
Pe Ell0000
Raymond0000
South Bend0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 BOYS BASEBALL
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Forks
1:00 PM Home RAC
Sat, Mar 14 Forks
3:00 PM Home RAC
Tue, Mar 17 Pope John Paul II
3:00 PM Home RAC
Tue, Mar 17 Pope John Paul II
5:00 PM Home RAC
* Sat, Mar 21 Ocosta
12:00 PM Home RAC
* Sat, Mar 21 Ocosta
2:00 PM Home RAC
Tue, Mar 24 Tacoma Baptist
3:00 PM Home RAC
Tue, Mar 24 Tacoma Baptist
5:00 PM Home RAC
* Fri, Mar 27 Chief Leschi
3:00 PM Away CLHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Chief Leschi
5:00 PM Away CLHS
* Tue, Mar 31 North Beach
3:00 PM Home RAC
* Tue, Mar 31 North Beach
5:00 PM Home RAC
* Sat, Apr 4 Ilwaco
12:00 PM Home RAC
* Sat, Apr 4 Ilwaco
2:00 PM Home RAC
Tue, Apr 14 Onalaska
3:00 PM Away
* Sat, Apr 18 Pe Ell
12:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Apr 18 Pe Ell
2:00 PM Away PHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Raymond
12:00 PM Away Anderson
* Sat, Apr 25 Raymond
2:00 PM Away Anderson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia