Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Life Christian 171203
Northwest Chr144176
Willapa Valley144178
Ilwaco126158
Ocosta1081212
Chief Leschi711912
North Beach612615
Raymond612615
Pe Ell414515
South Bend018119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Life Christian
Brewster *


WEN
Saturday, Feb 29
2:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Willapa Valley *


THS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ocosta Opponent  
* Wed, Dec 4 Ocosta 57 Pe Ell 32
* Fri, Dec 6 Ocosta 66 Raymond 59
* Tue, Dec 10 Ocosta 51 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 54
* Sat, Dec 14 Ocosta 56 North Beach 44
* Mon, Dec 16 Ocosta 60 Life Christian Acad. 67
* Thu, Dec 19 Ocosta 55 Willapa Valley 59
Sat, Dec 21 Ocosta 52 Adna 68
* Thu, Jan 2 Ocosta 57 Chief Leschi 43
* Sat, Jan 4 Ocosta 62 South Bend 45
* Tue, Jan 7 Ocosta 38 Ilwaco 72
* Fri, Jan 10 Ocosta 64 Pe Ell 40
* Wed, Jan 15 Ocosta 53 Raymond 55
* Sat, Jan 18 Ocosta 42 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 45
* Tue, Jan 21 Ocosta 74 North Beach 54
* Sat, Jan 25 Ocosta 45 Life Christian Acad. 85
Mon, Jan 27 Ocosta 46 Naselle 61
* Thu, Jan 30 Ocosta 37 Willapa Valley 67
* Sat, Feb 1 Ocosta 62 Chief Leschi 61
* Tue, Feb 4 Ocosta 63 South Bend 43
* Thu, Feb 6 Ocosta 85 Ilwaco 82

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Tue, Feb 11 Kalama Won 51-47
  Thu, Feb 13 Onalaska Lost 54-44
  Mon, Feb 17 Morton-White Pass Won 43-42
  Wed, Feb 19 Wahkiakum Lost 58-47
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena