Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Raymond2030
South Bend2020
Ilwaco2030
Willapa Valley1111
Chief Leschi1121
North Beach1111
Pe Ell1111
Northwest Chr0203
Life Christian 0202
Ocosta0203


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
5:45 PM
Pe Ell
Life Christian *


LCA HS
5:45 PM
Ocosta
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS
7:00 PM
Ilwaco
South Bend *


SBHS
7:00 PM
Willapa Valley
North Beach *


NBHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
5:45 PM
Raymond
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
Friday, Dec 13
4:00 PM
Chief Leschi
Willapa Valley *


WVHS
5:45 PM
Life Christian
South Bend *


SBHS
7:00 PM
Northwest Chr
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Ocosta
North Beach *


NBHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
Raymond *


RHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Willapa Valley Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Willapa Valley 25 Raymond 60
* Fri, Dec 6 Willapa Valley 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 North Beach
7:00 PM Away NBHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Chief Leschi
4:00 PM Home WVHS
* Mon, Dec 16 South Bend
7:00 PM Away SBHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Ocosta
7:00 PM Home WVHS
Fri, Dec 27 Toutle Lake
5:00 PM Home WVHS
Sat, Dec 28 Adna
5:00 PM Home WVHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Home WVHS
* Mon, Jan 6 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Raymond
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
5:30 PM Home WVHS
        DH, Boys and Girls
* Fri, Jan 17 North Beach
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Chief Leschi
5:45 PM Away CLHS
* Sat, Jan 25 South Bend
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Ocosta
7:00 PM Away OHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

NW Sports Photos

Nov 25, 2018 10:53 AM

December 5th-: Varsity @ 1:15, JV's to follow