Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco150161
Raymond141161
Chief Leschi114125
Willapa Valley105116
Pe Ell78710
South Bend69611
Life Christian 510511
Northwest Chr411413
North Beach312314
Ocosta015017


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: John.Peterson
25Northwest Chr
49Willapa Valley *


Final
Scored By: Jarrod.Plummer
42Pe Ell
68Chief Leschi *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Randy.Carlson
69Chief Leschi
31South Bend *


Final
Scored By: Joseph.Lawyer
61Raymond
38Life Christian *


Final
Scored By: Keith.Crowther
74Ilwaco
16North Beach *


Final
Scored By: Randy.Driver
40Northwest Chr
39Pe Ell *


Final
Scored By: Rissy.Ness
59Willapa Valley
18Ocosta *


Friday, Jan 31
5:45 PM
Willapa Valley
Life Christian *


LCA HS
7:00 PM
Raymond
Ilwaco *


IHS
7:00 PM
Pe Ell
South Bend *


SBHS
Saturday, Feb 1
5:45 PM
Ocosta
Chief Leschi *


CLHS
5:45 PM
North Beach
Northwest Chr *


NWCHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Willapa Valley Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Willapa Valley 25 Raymond 60
* Fri, Dec 6 Willapa Valley 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18
* Tue, Dec 10 Willapa Valley 50 North Beach 17
* Mon, Dec 16 Willapa Valley 57 South Bend 23
* Wed, Dec 18 Willapa Valley 50 Ocosta 17
* Sat, Dec 21 Willapa Valley 46 Chief Leschi 57
Fri, Dec 27 Willapa Valley 49 Toutle Lake 36
Sat, Dec 28 Willapa Valley 26 Adna 45
* Fri, Jan 3 Willapa Valley 65 Life Christian Acad. 37
* Mon, Jan 6 Willapa Valley 39 Ilwaco 56
* Thu, Jan 9 Willapa Valley 60 Pe Ell 33
* Sat, Jan 11 Willapa Valley 31 Raymond 52
* Fri, Jan 17 Willapa Valley 50 North Beach 17
* Tue, Jan 21 Willapa Valley 27 Chief Leschi 60
* Sat, Jan 25 Willapa Valley 60 South Bend 5
* Mon, Jan 27 Willapa Valley 49 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 25
* Tue, Jan 28 Willapa Valley 59 Ocosta 18

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 31 Life Christian Acad.
5:45 PM Away LCA HS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ilwaco
7:00 PM Home WVHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Pe Ell
7:00 PM Away PHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 

NW Sports Photos

Nov 25, 2018 10:53 AM

December 5th-: Varsity @ 1:15, JV's to follow