Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Ilwaco180225
Raymond162194
Chief Leschi144177
Willapa Valley126139
Pe Ell810813
Northwest Chr612615
South Bend612615
Life Christian 513515
North Beach414416
Ocosta117119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Willapa Valley Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 5 Willapa Valley 25 Raymond 60
* Fri, Dec 6 Willapa Valley 30 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 18
* Tue, Dec 10 Willapa Valley 50 North Beach 17
* Mon, Dec 16 Willapa Valley 57 South Bend 23
* Wed, Dec 18 Willapa Valley 50 Ocosta 17
* Sat, Dec 21 Willapa Valley 46 Chief Leschi 57
Fri, Dec 27 Willapa Valley 49 Toutle Lake 36
Sat, Dec 28 Willapa Valley 26 Adna 45
* Fri, Jan 3 Willapa Valley 65 Life Christian Acad. 37
* Mon, Jan 6 Willapa Valley 39 Ilwaco 56
* Thu, Jan 9 Willapa Valley 60 Pe Ell 33
* Sat, Jan 11 Willapa Valley 31 Raymond 52
* Fri, Jan 17 Willapa Valley 50 North Beach 17
* Tue, Jan 21 Willapa Valley 27 Chief Leschi 60
* Sat, Jan 25 Willapa Valley 60 South Bend 5
* Mon, Jan 27 Willapa Valley 49 Northwest Christian (Lacey) 25
* Tue, Jan 28 Willapa Valley 59 Ocosta 18
* Fri, Jan 31 Willapa Valley 64 Life Christian Acad. 37
* Mon, Feb 3 Willapa Valley 31 Ilwaco 53
* Wed, Feb 5 Willapa Valley 54 Pe Ell 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 222B District at WF West High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Mossyrock Lost 40-35
  Mon, Feb 17 Chief Leschi Lost 47-43
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 

NW Sports Photos

Nov 25, 2018 10:53 AM

December 5th-: Varsity @ 1:15, JV's to follow