Central WA Athletic Conference Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   0
Prosser   0 PHS 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wapato   1
Davis   6 Kissel 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish   1
Quincy   4 Venue 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Prosser   0
Ellensburg   0 CWU 10:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Selah   0
Grandview   0 GRDV 10:00 AM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Ephrata   2
Othello   3 OTH 11:00 AM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   0
East Valley (Yakima)   0 EVYak 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   3
Wapato   2 WHS 3:30 PM
Selah   4
Prosser   0 PHS 4:00 PM
Quincy   2
Ephrata   3 EPH HS 4:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Toppenish   5 KES 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   1
Hermiston, OR   6 HHS 3:00 PM
Wapato   4
East Valley (Yakima)   1 EVYak 4:00 PM
Othello   3
Toppenish   2 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy   1
Wapato   4 WHS 3:30 PM
Cascade   2
Ephrata   3 EPH HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Viking Invite 9:00 AM
Chelan
Moses Lake
Selah Carlon
Prosser   2
Othello   3 OTH 10:00 AM
Ellensburg   1
Quincy   4 Venue 10:00 AM
Toppenish   4
Grandview   1 GRDV 10:00 AM
Ephrata   4
East Valley (Yakima)   1 EVYak 10:00 AM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wapato   2
Davis-JV   4 Davis 3:00 PM
Cascade   2
Prosser   3 PHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Yakima)   1
Wapato   4 WHS 3:30 PM
* Ellensburg   0
Prosser   5 PHS 4:00 PM
* Grandview   1
Selah   4 Carlon 4:00 PM
* Quincy   2
Toppenish   3 KES 4:00 PM
* Othello   3
Ephrata   2 EPH HS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Selah   3
Toppenish   2 KES 4:00 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)   1
Ellensburg   4 CWU 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prosser   5
Wapato   0 WHS 3:30 PM
* Othello   5
Quincy   0 Venue 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granger   1
Toppenish   3 KES 3:30 PM
* Grandview   2
Ephrata   3 EPH HS 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   4
Ellensburg   1 CWU 10:00 AM
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* East Valley (Yakima)   0
Quincy   5 Venue 4:00 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toppenish   3
Wapato   2 WHS 3:30 PM
* Quincy   2
Prosser   3 PHS 4:00 PM
* Othello   5
East Valley (Yakima)   0 EVYak 4:00 PM
* Ephrata   0
Selah   5 Carlon 4:00 PM
* Ellensburg   2
Grandview   3 GRDV 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish   5
Kiona Benton   0 3:30 PM
Othello JV v Wahluke V! 4:00 PM
Wahluke
Othello OTH
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Royal   1
Ephrata   4 EPH HS 4:00 PM
Chelan   0
Quincy   0 Venue 4:00 PM
Kiona Benton   0
Prosser   4 PHS 4:00 PM
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Selah   5 Carlon 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wapato   1
Ephrata   4 EPH HS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prosser   3
Toppenish   2 KES 10:00 AM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wahluke V v Othello JV! 3:30 PM
Othello
Wahluke
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Ellensburg   1
Wapato   4 WHS 3:30 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)   1
Prosser   4 PHS 4:00 PM
* Ephrata   2
Toppenish   3 KES 4:00 PM
* Quincy   0
Grandview   5 GRDV 4:00 PM
* Othello   3
Selah   2 Carlon 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Quincy   0
Cashmere   5 CHSTC 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Wapato   0
Selah   5 Carlon 4:00 PM
* Grandview   1
Othello   4 OTH 4:00 PM
Hanford   6
Ellensburg   0 CWU 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Wapato   1
Othello   4 OTH 3:30 PM
* Prosser   3
Ephrata   2 EPH HS 4:00 PM
* Grandview   5
East Valley (Yakima)   0 EVYak 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Toppenish   4
Ellensburg   1 CWU 10:00 AM
* Selah   5
Quincy   0 Venue 10:00 AM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prosser   4
Grandview   1 GRDV 4:00 PM
* Ephrata   4
Ellensburg   1 CWU 4:00 PM
* Selah   5
East Valley (Yakima)   0 EVYak 4:00 PM
* Toppenish   1
Othello   4 OTH 4:00 PM
* Wapato   2
Quincy   3 Venue 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Othello   2
Pullman   5 PHS 3:30 PM
* Selah   5
Ellensburg   0 CWU 4:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire Tournament 9:00 AM
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Othello
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
Spokane
Cascade   4
Quincy   1 Venue 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire Tournament 9:00 AM
Ephrata
East Valley (Yakima)
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
Spokane
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Prosser   1
Selah   4 Carlon 4:00 PM
* Ellensburg   0
Othello   5 OTH 4:00 PM
* Wapato   2
Grandview   3 GRDV 4:00 PM
* Ephrata   4
Quincy   1 Venue 4:00 PM
* Toppenish   5
East Valley (Yakima)   0 EVYak 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Selah   4
Wapato   1 WHS 3:30 PM
* East Valley (Yakima)   0
Ephrata   5 EPH HS 4:00 PM
       Senior Day
* Grandview   1
Toppenish   4 KES 4:00 PM
Cascade   5
Ellensburg   0 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Connell   1
Othello   4 OTH 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Othello   3
Prosser   2 PHS 10:00 AM
* Quincy   3
Ellensburg   2 CWU 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships 9:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Quincy
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
East Valley (Yakima) EVYak
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships 9:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Quincy
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
East Valley (Yakima) EVYak
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships 9:00 AM
Ellensburg
Ephrata
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Quincy
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
East Valley (Yakima) EVYak
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
District 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue 1:00 PM
Cheney
Clarkston
Ellensburg
Ephrata
East Valley (Spokane)
Grandview
Othello
Prosser
Pullman
Quincy
Selah
Toppenish
Wapato
West Valley (Spokane)
East Valley (Yakima) EVYak
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships
Ellensburg   0
Ephrata   0
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Grandview   0
Othello   0
Prosser   0
Quincy   0
Selah   0
Toppenish   0
Wapato   0
U of W
Saturday, May 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships
Ellensburg   0
Ephrata   0
East Valley (Yakima)   0
Grandview   0
Othello   0
Prosser   0
Quincy   0
Selah   0
Toppenish   0
Wapato   0
U of W