Ellensburg Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Ellensburg Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ellensburg Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Ellensburg 1 Pullman 0
Won
Thu, Mar 14 Ellensburg 0 Toppenish 2
Lost
Tue, Mar 19 Ellensburg 5 Wapato 0
Won
Thu, Mar 21 Ellensburg 0 Othello 3
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Ellensburg 1 Quincy 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Ellensburg 4 Ephrata 1
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 Ellensburg 3 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Ellensburg 1 Grandview 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Ellensburg 0 Selah 1
Lost
* Sat, Apr 13 Ellensburg 3 Prosser 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Ellensburg 0 Othello 2
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Ellensburg 1 Toppenish 2
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Ellensburg 4 Wapato 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Ellensburg 2 Quincy 0
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 League Tie-Breaker
        3 Mini Games: GM 1- Ellensburg vs Othello, GM 2- EV vs Quincy, GM 3 - Loser GM 1 vs Loser GM 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 72A CWAC at Grandview High School
  Tue, Apr 30 East Valley (Yakima) Won 1-0
  Fri, May 3 Selah Won 2-1
  Tue, May 7 Toppenish Lost 1-0
May 112A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Sites TBD
  Sat, May 11 Clarkston Won 3-2
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Wed, May 15 Mountlake Terrace Won 1-0
  Sat, May 18 Toppenish Lost 2-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy