Ephrata Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ephrata Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ephrata Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 Davis Invite
* Thu, Dec 12 Ephrata 21 Selah 60
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 West Valley Eagles Wrestle-Rama
Sat, Dec 14 Ephrata 27 Lake City, ID 52
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Ephrata 41 Freeman 40
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Ephrata 54 Shadle Park 25
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Ephrata 52 East Valley (Spokane) 30
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Ephrata 30 Lakeside (9 Mile) 53
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Cadet Classic
Ephrata Eisenhower (Host)
Cascade (Leavenworth)
Cheney
Grandview
Peninsula
Wenatchee
Wapato
Sat, Dec 28 Royal Christmas Tournament
* Thu, Jan 9 Ephrata 19 Othello 52
Lost
Fri, Jan 10 River City Duals
Fri, Jan 10 Ephrata 30 Lake City, ID 58
Lost
Fri, Jan 10 Ephrata 39 Gonzaga Preparatory School 36
Won
Sat, Jan 11 River City Duals
Sat, Jan 11 Ephrata 48 Post Falls, ID JV 42
Won
Sat, Jan 11 Ephrata 36 Kellogg, ID 51
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Ephrata 51 Freeman 28
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Ephrata 42 Ellensburg 36
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Ephrata 60 East Valley (Yakima) 24
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Ephrata 60 Grandview 24
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Ephrata 51 Prosser 30
Won
Sat, Jan 18 Apple Pie Invitational
        8:00 AM Weigh-In
Tue, Jan 21 Ephrata 57 Royal 21
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Ephrata 45 Quincy 29
Won
Fri, Jan 24 Ephrata 57 Warden 19
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Ephrata 43 Wapato 33
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Ephrata 15 Toppenish 59
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 11:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Boys' Wrestling Championships at Ellensburg High School
 Feb 15, 11:00 AMWIAA Region IV Wrestling Championships at Cheney High School
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy