Grandview Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Grandview Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Grandview Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Grandview 0 Prosser 0
Tied
Sat, Mar 16 Grandview 0 Selah 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 19 Grandview 3 Wapato 2
Won
Wed, Mar 20 Grandview 1 Hermiston, OR 6
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Grandview 1 Toppenish 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Grandview 1 Selah 4
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Grandview 2 Ephrata 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Grandview 3 Ellensburg 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Grandview 5 Quincy 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Grandview 1 Othello 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Grandview 5 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Grandview 1 Prosser 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Grandview 3 Wapato 2
Won
* Thu, May 2 Grandview 1 Toppenish 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 9:00 AM
May 14, 9:00 AM
May 16, 9:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Tennis Championships at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 18, 1:00 PMDistrict 5/6/7 2A Tennis Championships/Glue at East Valley HS (Yak)
 May 24, 12:00 AM
May 25, 12:00 AM
WIAA State 2A Tennis Championships at Nordstrom Center U of W
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy