Grandview Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Grandview Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Grandview Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Thu, Dec 12 Grandview 0 Toppenish 75
Lost
Sat, Dec 14 Granger Ironman Invite
Grandview 0 Granger 0
Cascade 0
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Forks 0
Prosser 0
Riverside 0
* Wed, Dec 18 Grandview 12 Selah 63
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Cadet Classic
Grandview Eisenhower (Host)
Cascade
Cheney
Ephrata
Peninsula
Wenatchee
Wapato
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Grandview 0 Hanford (Host) 0
Chiawana 1
East Valley (Spokane) 12
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Granger 5
Kamiakin 10
Liberty 0
Mabton 0
Moses Lake 4
Medical Lake 13
Mt. Spokane 3
Newport (Newport) 0
Napavine 0
Onalaska 0
Pasco 7
Richland 0
Reardan 14
Southridge 11
Sunnyside 2
Toppenish 0
Toledo 0
Wapato 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by David.Schick1
* Tue, Jan 7 Grandview 40 East Valley (Yakima) 23
Won
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Cascade 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Quincy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Okanogan 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Highland 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Omak 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Naches Valley 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Lake Roosevelt 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Eastmont 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Seattle Academy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Pateros 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Brewster 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Prosser 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 11 Grandview 0 Ellensburg 0
Tied
* Thu, Jan 16 Grandview 24 Ephrata 60
Lost
* Thu, Jan 16 Grandview 21 Quincy 54
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Grandview 18 Othello 57
Lost
* Thu, Jan 23 Grandview 21 Ellensburg 45
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
* Tue, Jan 28 Grandview Prosser
* Thu, Jan 30 Grandview 21 Wapato 57
Lost
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 11:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Boys' Wrestling Championships at Ellensburg High School
 Feb 15, 11:00 AMWIAA Region IV Wrestling Championships at Cheney High School
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy