Grandview Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Grandview Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Grandview Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 12 Grandview 0 La Salle 0
Tied
Tue, Mar 19 Grandview 0 Toppenish 0
Tied
Fri, Mar 22 Grandview 17 Sunnyside Christian 6
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Grandview 5 Sunnyside Christian 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Grandview 2 East Valley (Yakima) 3
Lost
* Sat, Mar 30 Grandview 17 Toppenish 1
Won
* Sat, Mar 30 Grandview 24 Toppenish 4
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Grandview 2 Ellensburg 17
Lost
* Sat, Apr 6 Grandview 2 Quincy 1
Won
* Sat, Apr 6 Grandview 8 Quincy 7
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Grandview 0 Selah 11
Lost
Thu, Apr 11 Grandview 8 Cle Elum 0
Won
Thu, Apr 11 Grandview 18 Cle Elum 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Grandview 0 Ephrata 10
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Grandview 5 Prosser 10
Lost
* Sat, Apr 20 Grandview 2 Prosser 14
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Grandview 3 Othello 7
Lost
* Sat, Apr 27 Grandview 7 Wapato 3
Won
* Sat, Apr 27 Grandview 11 Wapato 0
Won
Mon, Apr 29 Baseball Tie-Breaker
        If Needed

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 30 - May 72A District 5/6 at Yakima County Stadium
  Tue, Apr 30 Quincy Won 9-6
  Sat, May 4 Othello Won 5-3
  Sat, May 4 Selah Lost 12-1
  Tue, May 7 East Valley (Yakima) Lost 6-2
May 112A CWAC-GNL X/O at Sites TBD
May 18 - May 252A State at Yakima County Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 4:00 PMDistrict 5/6 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
 May 11, 1:00 PMGlue Crossovers at High Seed
 May 25, 12:00 AM2019 WIAA State 2A Baseball Championships at Yakima County Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy