League
2A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Othello Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Othello Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Othello Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 12 Othello 1 Clarkston 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 14 Othello 4 Warden 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Othello 14 Quincy 1
Won
Sat, Sep 21 Othello 4 Connell 1
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Othello 2 Ephrata 3
Lost
Thu, Sep 26 Othello 4 Grandview 1
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Othello 0 Ellensburg 4
Lost
* Tue, Oct 1 Othello 3 East Valley (Yakima) 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Othello 0 Selah 7
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Othello 4 Prosser 2
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Othello 1 Toppenish 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 Othello 6 Wapato 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Othello 5 Quincy 3
Won
* Sat, Oct 19 Othello 2 Ephrata 6
Lost
* Tue, Oct 22 Othello 2 Grandview 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Othello 0 Ellensburg 1
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 52A CWAC at
  Tue, Oct 29 Quincy Won 4-1
  Thu, Oct 31 Selah Lost 4-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Ephrata Lost 4-3
Nov 92A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
  Sat, Nov 9 Cheney Lost 5-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 29, 12:00 AM
Oct 31, 12:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Soccer Championships
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A State Girls' Soccer Semifinals at Shoreline Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A Soccer State Championships at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy