Prosser Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Prosser Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS
Thu, Sep 10 Cheney
4:00 PM Away CHNY
Sat, Sep 12 Eisenhower
12:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Tue, Sep 15 East Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Thu, Sep 17 Ephrata
6:00 PM Away EHSSoc
* Tue, Sep 22 Othello
6:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Thu, Sep 24 Grandview
6:00 PM Away Leenhout
Sat, Sep 26 Granger
12:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Tue, Sep 29 Selah
6:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Thu, Oct 1 Ellensburg
4:00 PM Away EHS Soc
* Tue, Oct 6 East Valley (Yakima)
6:00 PM Away EarlBard
* Thu, Oct 8 Ephrata
6:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Sat, Oct 10 Othello
6:00 PM Away HuskieSt
* Tue, Oct 13 Grandview
6:00 PM Home FikerSta
* Tue, Oct 20 Selah
6:00 PM Away KG Stad
        Senior Recognition
* Thu, Oct 22 Ellensburg
6:00 PM Home FikerSta
Sat, Oct 24 League Tie-breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy