Quincy Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Quincy Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Quincy Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Quincy 41 Cascade (Leavenworth) 42
Lost
* Fri, Dec 6 Quincy 23 Selah 65
Lost
* Sat, Dec 7 Quincy 59 East Valley (Yakima) 79
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 Quincy 72 Wahluke 90
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 Quincy 51 Grandview 78
Lost
* Sat, Dec 14 Quincy 52 Prosser 86
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Quincy 59 Wapato 71
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Quincy 46 Ellensburg 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 3 Quincy 32 Ephrata 73
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Quincy 40 Othello 61
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Quincy 47 Toppenish 83
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Quincy 60 Selah 81
Lost
* Tue, Jan 14 Quincy 41 East Valley (Yakima) 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Quincy 34 Grandview 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Quincy 23 Prosser 75
Lost
* Sat, Jan 25 Quincy 49 Wapato 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Quincy 51 Ellensburg 61
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 Quincy 59 Ephrata 78
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Quincy 44 Othello 58
Lost
* Fri, Feb 7 Quincy 63 Toppenish 84
Lost
* Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 181A CTL at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 221A CTL-NEA Glue X/O at Site To be Determined
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy