League
2A
Selah
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Selah Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Selah Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Selah Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Selah 4 Davis 0
Won
Tue, Sep 10 Selah 2 La Salle 3
Lost
Tue, Sep 17 Selah 3 Cascade 0
Won
Thu, Sep 19 Selah 11 Wapato 0
Won
Tue, Sep 24 Selah 5 Quincy 0
Won
Thu, Sep 26 Selah 5 Ephrata 2
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Selah 5 Grandview 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Selah 3 Ellensburg 1
Won
* Thu, Oct 3 Selah 7 Othello 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 8 Selah 3 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 10 Selah 6 Prosser 0
Won
* Sat, Oct 12 Selah 8 Toppenish 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 15 Selah 11 Wapato 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 17 Selah 9 Quincy 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 22 Selah 2 Ephrata 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 24 Selah 5 Grandview 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 52A CWAC at
  Thu, Oct 31 Othello Won 4-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Ellensburg Won 1-0
Nov 92A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Wed, Nov 13 Orting Won 10-0
  Sat, Nov 16 North Kitsap Won 3-2
  Fri, Nov 22
8:00 PM
Columbia River Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 29, 12:00 AM
Oct 31, 12:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Soccer Championships
 Nov 16, 1:00 PMWIAA 2A State Girls' Soccer Quarterfinals
 Nov 22, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A State Girls' Soccer Semifinals at Shoreline Stadium
 Nov 23, 12:00 AMWIAA 2A Soccer State Championships at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 SPSLAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy