Toppenish Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Toppenish Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Toppenish Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am
* Thu, Dec 12 Toppenish 75 Grandview 0
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Olympic Duals
Toppenish 1 Olympic (Host) 1
Central Kitsap 1
South Kitsap 1
Wenatchee 1
Fri, Dec 20 Zinkin Classic
Sat, Dec 21 Zinkin Classic
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Toppenish 0 Hanford (Host) 0
Chiawana 1
East Valley (Spokane) 12
East Valley (Yakima) 0
Granger 5
Grandview 0
Kamiakin 10
Liberty 0
Mabton 0
Moses Lake 4
Medical Lake 13
Mt. Spokane 3
Newport (Newport) 0
Napavine 0
Onalaska 0
Pasco 7
Richland 0
Reardan 14
Southridge 11
Sunnyside 2
Toledo 0
Wapato 0
White Swan 0
Walla Walla 0
Unofficial score:
 Reported by David.Schick1
Fri, Jan 3 Gut Check
Sat, Jan 4 Gut Check
* Tue, Jan 7 Toppenish 58 Othello 18
Won
* Thu, Jan 9 Toppenish 74 Prosser 4
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Toppenish 79 East Valley (Yakima) 0
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Toppenish 70 Wapato 0
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Toppenish 72 Quincy 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 23 Toppenish 52 Selah 18
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
* Tue, Jan 28 Toppenish 53 Ellensburg 6
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Toppenish 59 Ephrata 15
Won
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 11:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Boys' Wrestling Championships at Ellensburg High School
 Feb 15, 11:00 AMWIAA Region IV Wrestling Championships at Cheney High School
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy