Toppenish Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Toppenish Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Toppenish Opponent Result  
Sat, Dec 7 White River Classic
        Weigh-ins at 7:30am

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Dec 12 Grandview
7:00 PM Away GRDV
Sat, Dec 14 Olympic Duals
Olympic (Host)
Central Kitsap
Toppenish
Wenatchee
TBD Away KitPav
Fri, Dec 20 Zinkin Classic
TBD Fresno, CA
Sat, Dec 21 Zinkin Classic
TBD Fresno, CA
Sat, Dec 28 Hanford Winter Cup
Hanford (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Chiawana
East Valley (Spokane)
East Valley (Yakima)
Granger
Grandview
Kamiakin
Liberty
Mabton
Moses Lake
Medical Lake
Mt. Spokane
Newport (Newport)
Napavine
Onalaska
Pasco
Richland
Reardan
Southridge
Sunnyside
Toppenish
Toledo
Wapato
White Swan
Walla Walla
TBD Away Hanford
* Tue, Jan 7 Othello
7:00 PM Away PT Gym
* Thu, Jan 9 Prosser
7:00 PM Home AJ Strom
Wed, Jan 15 Orting
6:00 PM Away OHS
* Thu, Jan 16 East Valley (Yakima)
7:00 PM Away East Valle
* Tue, Jan 21 Wapato
7:00 PM Home AJ Strom
        Double Duel @ Toppenish
* Tue, Jan 21 Quincy
7:00 PM Home AJ Strom
        Double Duel @ Toppenish
* Thu, Jan 23 Selah
7:00 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 25 Rumble in the Valley
Prosser (Host)
9:00 AM Away PHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Ellensburg
7:00 PM Home AJ Strom
* Thu, Jan 30 Ephrata
7:00 PM Away EHS PAC
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 11:00 AM
District 5/6 2A Boys' Wrestling Championships at Ellensburg High School
 Feb 15, 11:00 AMWIAA Region IV Wrestling Championships at East Valley HS (Spo)
 Feb 21, 10:00 AM
Feb 22, 9:45 AM
WIAA Mat Classic XXXII at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy