Football

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wapato Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Wapato 33 Wahluke 74
Fri, Sep 13 Wapato 43 Highland 14
Fri, Sep 20 Wapato 21 Cashmere 55
* Fri, Sep 27 Wapato 0 Toppenish 64
Fri, Oct 4 Wapato 0 Quincy 34
* Thu, Oct 10 Wapato 26 Selah 45
* Fri, Oct 18 Wapato 0 Grandview 29
* Fri, Oct 25 Wapato 7 Prosser 73
Fri, Nov 1 Wapato 7 Quincy 55
Fri, Nov 8 Wapato 12 Cle Elum 20

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 81A District at
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood

 
Arbter Schedule